• Ye Olde Comics

X-Men Muir Island Saga Explained

The Muir Island Saga is a five-part Marvel Comics crossover event involving the X-Men and X-Factor, comic books published in 1991. It was written by Chris Claremont and Fabian Nicieza.

In this X-Men and X-Factor crossover Professor X, Moira McTaggart, Forge, Banshee, Storm, Legion, Madrox The Multiple Man, Colossus, Wolverine, Gambit, Jean Grey, Beast, Iceman, Angel, Psylocke, Mystique, Jubilee, and Cyclops work together to defeat the Shadow King in the Muir Island Saga.

Watch our video explaining The Uncanny X-Men comic book storyline, The Muir Island Saga.

CREDITS Music: for similar music follow this link

Check out the Ye Olde Comics website:

Follow me on Twitter:


Check Out The Blog:

Purchase X-Men Muir Island At Amazon -

Help your channel to grow by using tube buddy:

For more content please subscribe to Ye Olde Comics

SPOILER ALERT - I would always advise that you read the story yourself but these videos are aimed at those that do not have the time, which means that plot spoilers are present within the video.

Disclaimer: Some of these links go to my own blog and some are affiliate links where I'll earn a small commission if you make a purchase at no additional cost to you.



Recent Posts

See All